Redemption!



It’s really funny how I go through ups and downs so quickly. I am also amazed at the fact that I can be feeling so low and somehow some way something happens to raise my spirits. We got about 1 1/2 inches of snow yesterday morning, so of course school was cancelled. I decided to go in to work late and take the boys out in the snow, they were so excited. I am not sure who had more fun, Brandon, Jeremy, Cubby or me!!!! Just exactly what I needed after last night. I posted some pictures on the photo page, I love the pictures of China the hamster with all that food stuffed into her pouches. She was in her exercise ball running around on the floor with Cubby the other day, pretty funny.

About

I am married to Wendy and dad to two boys Brandon and Jeremy with Juvenile Batten Disease, a fatal neurodegenerative childhood disorder. I am also active with the Batten Disease Support and Research Association.

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Previous Posts
