Have I told you lately how much I Love my family?

Dad’s have to brag every once in a while, right?  I am so blessed.  Jennifer Cavanaugh is Brandon’s one on one at school and she sent home a note and picture of Brandon today that makes my heart burst with pride, love and thanks.  Seems that his class has a “Time with Friends” which is mainly free time.  She took a picture of Brandon’s table with a crowd of kids(all with big grins on their faces) and her note said that this is a common happening.  Tonight at bedtime Jeremy was kissing Cubby good night and said  “Good night Cubs, love you, sleep tight, see you in the morning, love you, my angel.”

Thank you to my wife for putting up with me and being such a tremendous influence on the young men that they have become, I will always be grateful.

Friendships, love and laughter.

My cup runneth over……….

About

I am married to Wendy and dad to two boys Brandon and Jeremy with Juvenile Batten Disease, a fatal neurodegenerative childhood disorder. I am also active with the Batten Disease Support and Research Association.

Posted in Uncategorized
One comment on “Have I told you lately how much I Love my family?
  1. Ms. Telisha says:

    Love This, and You and Your Amazing Family That I See As My Own. Continue To Keep The Updates Coming, I’m Always Checking Up On My Boys!! Love Y’all!!

Leave a Reply

Previous Posts
