At the bus stop

Alot of times I get caught up in posting things that are happening that are bad, I wanted to share just how much fun all four of us had at the bus stop this morning.  We spent the five minutes or so waiting for the bus just kinda clowning around.  Jeremy and I always seem to end up play fighting and saying one liners.   Wax on, Wax off, show me paint the fence……and my favorite from a bad Bruce Lee dubbing(I think) “Wanna fight, fight me”  Then Brandon got involved and I was play fighting with both of them, suddenly Brandon misses when he was trying to hit me and smacked Wendy pretty good………  I love to hear my family laughing, it is music to my ears. 

About

I am married to Wendy and dad to two boys Brandon and Jeremy with Juvenile Batten Disease, a fatal neurodegenerative childhood disorder. I am also active with the Batten Disease Support and Research Association.

Posted in Uncategorized
One comment on “At the bus stop
  1. Karen Cole says:

    thanks for sharing and bringing a smile to my face!

Leave a Reply

Previous Posts
