Jeremy’s First Football Game with marching band

Brandon and Jeremy both are at Cox Mill High School this year, Brandon is in 12th grade and Jeremy is in 9th grade.  Jeremy is excited to take part on a limited basis in marching band.  He loves being a part of the band, here is a video and a few snap shots from parent preview and the first football game.  More to come!

https://www.facebook.com/media/set/?set=a.10206771582501677&type=1&l=4035347f2b

About

I am married to Wendy and dad to two boys Brandon and Jeremy with Juvenile Batten Disease, a fatal neurodegenerative childhood disorder. I am also active with the Batten Disease Support and Research Association.

Posted in Uncategorized
One comment on “Jeremy’s First Football Game with marching band
  1. Jennifer Mayfield (Rozsa) says:

    Hi Hawkins family! Not sure if you guys remember me but I helped take care of Brandon when I worked for Bayada nurses! He was in 5th or 6th grade then I believe! WOW do I feel old seeing how grown up the boys are!! Haha…we have some friends who live in your neighborhood (if you’re still there) and every time I come through to see my friends I think of your family! Brandon was such a joy to hang out with and play video games “for”! Hope everyone is doing well!

Leave a Reply

Previous Posts
